I haven’t blogged in ages. It’s been so long, in fact, that I had a hard time logging in today. Had to wrack my brain to come up with my password. Sad, sad state of affairs.

In an effort to catch up, though, I plan to run through the last few months and share what the Little Jobber’s been up to. We start with March . . .

Like last year, Conal and Owen started the garden work early, planting seeds for tomatoes, peas and cantaloupe. Conal was into it:

Cheese!”

Busy at work.

We had some warm weather in March and Conal made the most of it by playing outside, most notably pushing his imaginary sea lions (named A-Rod, for some odd reason) around the driveway:

Don’t really know what that was all about. But, he was all about the sea lions and now, in August, he’ll sometimes remember them and ask to take them for a walk. Why sea lions? Why not!

